Summer League Swim Coaches — Gather to chat on Clubhouse, weekly from 5 to 6 pm EASTERN on Thursdays

1  comments

Time only one hour:

  • 4 pm Eastern
  • 3 pm Central
  • 2 pm Mountain
  • 1 pm Pacific

If you need an invite to Clubhouse, we can help. 

Put your name and email in the comments below. Watch for an email. 

Got an iPhone or iPad

You might still need to have an iPhone to use Clubhouse. The Android app is coming soon, so we hear.

Main Host: Skyler Findley

Skyler is on Facebook and does post a reminder on the Swim Coaches Idea Exchange Group. Skyler is a summer league coach in Nashville, TN.

You may also like

This weekend…October 1st and 2nd

This weekend…October 1st and 2nd

UT’s Eddie Reese to speak at Eastern States Clinic in King of Prussia, PA

UT’s Eddie Reese to speak at Eastern States Clinic in King of Prussia, PA

Hashtag #ISCA-Open-Water-Festival – and the water temperature is …

Hashtag #ISCA-Open-Water-Festival – and the water temperature is …

October 1st and 2nd…is coming up soon!

October 1st and 2nd…is coming up soon!

Competitive swimming CAN be boring. Families can sign-up and fix that problem of low-motivational meets!

Competitive swimming CAN be boring. Families can sign-up and fix that problem of low-motivational meets!

Packing for the TISCA Coaches Clinic

Packing for the TISCA Coaches Clinic

Fwd: Olympic Gold medalist Josh Davis’ video

Fwd: Olympic Gold medalist Josh Davis’ video

Important vote coming to the USA Swimming Convention. Keep the 120-day rule!

Important vote coming to the USA Swimming Convention. Keep the 120-day rule!

3 FANTASTIC Job OPPORTUNITIES!

3 FANTASTIC Job OPPORTUNITIES!

Go way beyond the typical, short course, age-group meet with ISCA

Go way beyond the typical, short course, age-group meet with ISCA

What swim team would be worthy of a documentary or film?

What swim team would be worthy of a documentary or film?

Hear from UT’s Carol Capitani at the Eastern States Clinic

Hear from UT’s Carol Capitani at the Eastern States Clinic

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Let's be more social and share!

>